Skip to main content

The Seven Chakras (Remastered)


The Seven Chakras (Remastered)

ambient sound painting


genre: ambient, drone

Inspired by the seven Chakras of the Vedic tradition. Each track in this remastered version is 30 minutes long.

Track listing

  1. 1st Chakra, Muladhara (Remastered)
  2. 2nd Chakra, Svadhisthana (Remastered)
  3. 3rd Chakra, Manipura (Remastered)
  4. 4th Chakra, Anahata (Remastered)
  5. 5th Chakra, Vishuddha (Remastered)
  6. 6th Chakra, Ajna (Remastered)
  7. 7th Chakra, Sahasrara (Remastered)

Total playing time: 3 hours, 32 minutes